What’s Coming Soon

Download our Educational Publication:

Sew What’s New, Our Educational Publication for September through December 2017

 

October Workshops and Special Events

Vintage Chic With Dime

Largo – Friday October 27 from 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Tampa – Saturday October 28 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

 

 

 

November Workshops and Special Events

Sweet Pea Trunk Show **SOLD OUT**

Tampa – Wednesday November 8 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

 

 

All Sewn Up Sewing Kit Workshop

Largo – Friday November 10 from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 

 

 

May Chappell Trunk Show and Color Lecture

Largo – Friday November 10 from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Understanding the Rainbow Color Workshop

Largo – Saturday November 11 from 9:30 Am to 4:00 PM

 

Sew-A-Thon Benefiting the Humane Society of Tampa Bay

Both Stores – Tuesday November 14 & Wednesday November 15
from 10:30 Am to 4:30 PM
Volunteers, please contact the store to sign up.
Largo: 727-648-2490 or Tampa: 813-282-1526

 

Silhouette Life

Tampa – Saturday November 11 from 9:30 Am to 4:00 PM

 

 

 

December Workshops and Special Events

Silhouette Christmas Mania

Largo – Saturday December 2 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 

 

 

Celebrate the Baby Lock Serger’s 50th Birthday!

Largo – Friday December 8 from 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Largo – Saturday December 9 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Tampa – Friday December 8 from 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tampa – Saturday December 9 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM