What’s Coming Soon

Download our Educational Publication:

Educational PublicationSew What’s New, Our Educational Publication for May through August 2018

Kimberbells Star Spangled CelebrationKimberbell Star Spangled Celebration

Largo – Friday June 29
Tampa – Monday July 2

 

 

Cadence Court Block of the Month

Purchase the Cadence Court Block of the Month Kit through May 31, 2018.

 

 

Townsend Travel Bag by Sallie Tomato Workshop

Townsend Travel Bag Workshop

Tampa – Tuesday, August 21 & 28
Largo – Friday June 1 & 8 **SOLD OUT**

 

 

 Kimberbells Star Spangled Celebration

Electric Quilt/Accuquilt Workshop

Tampa – Friday May 25 & Saturday May 26
Largo – Friday June 22 & Saturday June 23

 

DIME Design WorkshopDIME Design Workshop

Tampa – Friday June 15
Largo – Saturday June 16