Serger Club

Class Reservation Change Request Form

Largo

Saturday, April 20, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday, 05/13/2019 10:30 AM 2:30 PM
Saturday, 05/11/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Monday, 06/03/2019 10:30 AM 2:30 PM
Saturday, 06/29/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Monday, 07/08/2019 10:30 AM 2:30 PM
Saturday, 07/27/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Monday, 08/12/2019 10:30 AM 2:30 PM
Saturday, 08/31/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tampa

Saturday, April 27, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, 05/11/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Saturday, 06/08/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Saturday, 07/13/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM

Saturday, 08/24/2019 10:00 AM 2:00 PM