BERNINA Club

Class Reservation Change Request Form

Largo

Saturday, April 20, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Saturday, 05/18/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 05/28/2019 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Saturday, 06/08/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
* Tuesday, 06/18/2019 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM
*Date changed to June 18 from June 25

Saturday, 07/06/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 07/30/2019 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday, 08/27/2019 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Saturday, 08/03/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Tampa

Saturday, April 13, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, 05/25/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, 06/01/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, 07/20/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, 08/17/2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM